Moor House
327,400 sq ft
Moor House Offices - 120 London Wall Office Space - Office Interiors

Moor House

Overview

Moor House is one of the most prominent and high profile landmark buildings in the City of London. Designed by the internationally renowned Foster & Partners, the building was completed in 2005 and comprises approximately 327,400 sq ft (30,413 sq m) of Grade A accommodation arranged over basement, lower ground, ground and 16 upper floors.

Outline Specification

Design by Foster + Partners
Top quality  Grade A office space
Enhanced tenant power as part of Landlord’s provision
Designed for the forthcoming London Crossrail
Located in the heart of central London

The Surrounding Area

Transport Connections

The building benefits from exceptional communications being approximately 50 metres from Moorgate station (Mainline, Underground and Crossrail). Bank and Liverpool Street stations are also located within a short walking distance.

Local Amenities

Moor House occupies a prime site in the heart of the City of London at the junction of London Wall and Moorgate.

Local Occupiers

Tenants in the building include CLSA, Unicredit, Peel Hunt, TT International, Pictet, Citidel and Intl Fcstone.

Address

Moor House
120 London Wall
London EC2
Size
327,400 sq ft
Website
www.moor-house.com
Floor
20,000 sq ft +

Features

  • 150mm Raised Floors
  • 24h Manned Reception
  • Bicycle Racks
  • Enhanced tenant power
  • EPC ‘C’ Rating
  • Fan Coil Air Conditioning
  • Flexible Floor-plates
  • Floor to Ceiling >2.5m
  • Fully DDA Compliant
  • Grade ‘A’ Development
  • Heavy Goods Lift
  • Locker Facilities
  • Newly Refurbished
  • Security – All Areas CCTV Monitored
  • Showers
  • Views across London

The Professional Team

Website

www.moor-house.com

Developer

Deka Immobilien GmbH

Letting Agents

Gryphon Property Partners
Tim Davies
tim.davies@gryphonpropertypartners.com
Jeremy Trice
jeremy.trice@gryphonpropertypartners.com

 

CBRE
Rebecca Archer
rebecca.archer@cbre.com
Oliver Knight
oliver.knight@cbre.com

 

Savills
Stuart Lawson
slawson@savills.com
Josh Lamb
jlawson@savills.com

BACK TO AVAILABLE OFFICES